A Tender Return

Hello. Hola. Bonjour (No, I’m not going to turn this into a Tinie Tempah song).

As you’ve very well noticed, I haven’t blogged in an extremely long time. I’ve taken a bit of a mental health break recently, which has included a break from my blogging.

I’ve been very unmotivated recently and I can barely find the will in me to even pick up a book anymore. It’s awful.

I’m sorry for the lack of communication. It will take a while. I’m trying.

I had a bit of a blip today so encouraged by the suggestion of a friend I thought I would try and channel my depression and lowness into something productive.

I’m going to try and make something every week (just to get back into the swing of creating and writing again).

I hope you guys understand and enjoy this slightly different content.

Here’s the first in the VETIA (Vlog Every Thursday in April) series!

 

IMG - Copy

Leave a Reply

